Parish Council Members


PP Council members for 2016-2017.



Fr James McShane               President&   Ex Officio

John Geary                           Chairman, re-elected at AGM 2014

Alison Huish                         St Joseph’s School Rep, Ex Officio, Vice - Chair.

Steve Gallagher                    Treasurer and Ex Officio

Pauline Spratt                       Steward of the Gospel    

Robin McGuinness             

Barnard Dayer                     


Anglican Observer on our PPC - Sue Benjamin

Methodist Observer on our PPC - Jenny Sismey


Appointed Members:

Barbara Fenn the Catholic Rep on the Methodist Council.

Kathy Johnston the Catholic Rep on the Anglican Council